Where I Stand

Around 2 weeks ago I set a date for the release of my book, Tears From Abaddon which is the 25th November, so not long to go.
There are just little bits and pieces to finish and compose, as has been the case since the date was set. It’s been a difficult time and unfortunately that dictates the amount of work one can do most of the time. However, as easy as it is to give up on things, I’ll be damned if this book isn’t everything I wanted it to be.

This morning I have continued work on the assembling of the collection, including piece selection and editing. Hopefully over the next week all will be completed and I’ll be posting information etc on here, twitter and the official website. As I continue to do this type of work on the book, I can almost appreciate how much work I have put into it. It’s been a difficult year, so I suppose that makes me proud of myself, I’m surprised how much stuff has come together and largely happy with quality, and I hope the end product is well-received.

For now, I’ll get cracking again with the productivity.
Keep The Faith
Dreams Are Possibilities
and whatever my next tattoo says..

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

